Testimonials

http://marrakech-camel-trips.com/5x5_in_PRINT.jpg

REVIEWS :
Excellent : 39
Very Good : 0
Average : 0
Poor : 0
Terrible : 0

“Incredible experience, must do!!*

5 of 5 starsExcellent : 5 Reviewed May 6, 2015NEW

I have travelled to Morocco with a group of friends in April 2015 and we took a three day tour from Fes to Merzouga to go Camel treking in Merzouga's erg Chebbi and then back to Marrakech. The tour was awesome, Morocco is a very nice and diverse country with a lot of amazing sights. I'd recommend the tour to everyone who want to explore Morocco. The staff was great, the driver (Ali) was very friendly guy with a good sense of humor. Overall we absolutely enjoyed our stay in Morocco and the tour :)

Visited April 2015

“A must do!! Incredible experience!”

5 of 5 starsExcellent : 5 Reviewed April 24, 2015NEW

Wow! It was an excellent experience all the way. I went there with my husband searching for a nice holiday, and we found so much more: a life changing experience.
We loved how everything worked, Brahim was very attentive and reliable since the first communications. And during the trip Ali (our driver) was amazing! He might be the best driver I know, and all the time he was incredibly helpful and friendly.
Going to Merzouga and get to know the Sahara desert is an incredible experience, and Brahim and all his team (including Hamid) will do the best to make you have an unforgettable time. You will visit Berber houses, cook with local people, camp, travel by dromedaries and so much more.
You must need to know that if you are going from Casablanca or Marrakech to the desert you will spend many hours in the car. Be patient… something wonderful awaits at the end of the road.

Visited April 2015

“Awesome experience”

5 of 5 starsExcellent : 5 Reviewed April 21, 2015NEW

My boyfriend and I celebrated easter in Marracesh and as an extra experience we decided to go on a tour with Marracesh camel trips- And it was amazing! We went on thw three day tour from marracesh and back to marracesh. Our guide was excellent with a lot of knowledge but he wasnt pushing anything and let us just sleep in the car without any disturbing when we got tired.We stopped at several amazing sights and had a wonderful camel ride and overnight stay in the sahara dessert. We couldnt have expected or wished for more and we are so happy for this truly magical experience. Thank you so much!

Visited April 2015

“Super friendlly guide!”

5 of 5 starsExcellent : 5 Reviewed April 10, 2015NEW

We travelled for the 3 days trip from Fes to Marrakech in a group of 4, our guide named Zed if I remembered it right and he is super friendly. He always chat with us and sing along in the 4x4, tells us lots of things. We feel safe during this journey with his good driving skills!! At the desert, we spent a wonderful night accompanied by nomad's live drummings. Overall we absolutely enjoy what they have prepared! all the sightseeing, accommodations, food, all lovely :)

Visited March 2015

Great experience!”

5 of 5 starsExcellent : 5 Reviewed March 1, 2015NEW


We travelled as a group of 6 students to Marocco in February this year and booked the 3 day/2 nights trip from Marrakech to Fes. It was a great experience, first, because of our driver RACHID, who is THE BEST (WE LOVE YOU!). If you get the chance to choose him, do it! He is very sweet, entertaining and a great tour guide too, very caring and always making sure you are happy and safe. Very competent driver too, absolutely trustworthy!!!
Second, we met a lot of local people during our trip, showing us around, riding camels with us, jammin with us, teaching us a little bit of their language and every each and one of them was super friendly and welcoming!

Also the camel ride and the night in the desert were great, although we weren't very lucky with the weather. Nevertheless, they made it happen and took care of everything!

Overall, it was a unique experience and we'd always choose Marrakech Camel Trips again!

Thanks for everything,

Johanna, Tim, Tam, Pam, Paulina, Dakota

 

“Amazing half day in valley ourika”

5 of 5 starsExcellent : 5 Reviewed November 14, 2014 NEW

Our day tour to valley ourika was the highlight of our weeks trip to marrakesh.

We had a friendly driver in our own 4x4 who was very attentive and nice. We stopped for mint tea in a Berber style house with stunning views and the hike up to see the waterfalls was amazing. guide recommended to take you up and cost around 50dirhams although we ending up paying 100 as ours was so good) wear trainers as it's a steep climb!

Visited November 2014 Oreoicecream

 

“A trip to never forget!!”

5 of 5 starsExcellent : 5 Reviewed November 12, 2014NEW

The 3-day trip to Merzouga the entrance of the Sahara was excellent. It was a trip to never forget. We made the trip from Marrakech to Merzouga (sahara), beware you are gonna sit a long time in the car. But you will see a different kind of Morocco of course there are some stops of beautiful places!

It was a blast thank you very much Marrakech Camel Trips for this experience. And Ali my brother is was nice meeting you!!!

YBenjii
Venray, The Netherlands

 

“Exceptional experience”

5 of 5 starsExcellent : 5 Reviewed September 26, 2014 NEW

Although our trip was quite poorly planned (thanks to 5 type A personalities....) this portion of our Morocco trip was worth every second. Sure, there were moments, it seemed like it was endless driving (thanks to our own poor planning and condensing 3 days in 2) ... but when we got to the desert and saw the endless sand and super clear night skies with beautiful milky way and stars from beyond the universe.... it was worth it! If you have a smartphone, make sure you have a night sky app (if you are into stars).... Crew was kind and helpful and hospitality was great!
We had a unique experience of being stuck in a sand storm (although I dont hope for that for anyone - but that WAS SUPER COOL experience - and dusty) and being rescued by the heroic squad :P It was totally out of a movie storyline. 
Only thing I would recommend is sealing the tent from the bottom to make sure its fully enclosed. 
I highly recommend this service and support the young entrepreneurs.

Jesse

“Amazing Marrakech - Fez trip”

5 of 5 starsExcellent : 5 Reviewed June 19, 2014NEW

Me and a few friends took this great trip of four days from Marrakech to Fez in the beginning of June. Everything was above our expectations (which were quite high to begin with). The places that we visited and the experiences that we had will stay in our memory for an entire life. But above all, the people that we met along the way made this trip special. Rachid, our guide, and Ibrahim, the organizer, are two wonderful persons. Guys, thank you for this great trip!

Visited June 2014 AnaSutii

“A wonderful trip!”

5 of 5 starsExcellent : 5 Reviewed June 19, 2014NEW

In June 2014 we traveled in a group of four from Marrakech to Fes with Marrakech Camel Trips. It was a wonderful experience! Brahim has done an excellent job in organizing it and making sure that everything worked as planned. Rachid was not only a great guide but also a very pleasant person to spend our time with. He took us to visit many nice places and people: Moroccan fortresses (gasbahs) and castles, a movie shooting studio in Ouarzazate, a family that makes hand-made Moroccan carpets, an argan oil and amlou producing factory, a marble factory, a nomadic family living in a cave, many oasises and valleys, the dunes in the desert, monkeys in the wild, one hotel with a marvelous panorama to a oasis. Rachid has some amazing social skills. He knew people in lots of villages along our route and we traveled around 1000km. I am confident that this was an important factor in making possible for us to visit some local families. He was happy to answer to all my questions about the local culture and people, and believe me, I ask lots of questions. He even taught us some important words in Berber and Arabic. In the desert, Ahmed was our guide. Ahmed together with Brahim made our journey in the desert very interesting. We rode camels, we sandboarded, we had a very good dinner, we watched the stars, and to make the evening special, they performed for us a delightful drum concert. 

Brahim, Rachid and Ahmed, I salute you and I thank you for the wonderful time!

Visited June 2014 AlexandruS

“Trully unique experience !! Fantastique!”


Excellent : 5 Reviewed June 13, 2014
I've had the best time ever on this holiday and I've seen so many places thanks to Rachid, our guide. Everything was great and he was a perfect match for us (Rachid). It's been very nice to meet all the great Moroccan people who are very warm and welcoming. The tour guide company took care of us really well and made us feel very nice during our stay there (I got sick one evening and they made everything in their power to make sure I got well and enjoy my time with them). I cannot describe this too much in words so it's best that you just go there and see for yourself. It was worth every penny we paid (maybe we should have paid more for the prices that are out there - this is one of the most accessible tours we could find). I hope I will be back there some day to meet the great people again who made it such a wonderful experience.

Visited June 2014 andrei
Less

“Amazing experience - a souvenir for life”
Excellent : 5 Reviewed June 12, 2014 NEW
We booked a 4 days trip from Marrakech to Fes early in June with Marrakech Camel Trips. Brahim is a very good organizer; the whole trip was perfectly planned. He was helpful and patient and answered all of our silly questions quickly. He was also very flexible with the program and allowed us to change it however we wanted to. I think all the guides working with Brahim are very experienced and awesome people, but we were really happy to have Rachid as our guide. He is an amazing guy who turned our trip into a fantastic experience. Very charismatic and joyful, he knows his way around the country and made us feel safe and welcome everywhere we went. He knew how to anticipate our needs and wishes and adjusted the itinerary accordingly. Morocco is a stunningly beautiful country and yet the people that live there make it even more amazing. This trip exceeded all of my expectations and I would definitely come back to this tour company if I will visit Morocco again. The prices were some of the most reasonable I could find but the experience was priceless.

Merci pour cette expérience formidable! Ça va rester notre meilleur souvenir du Maroc.

Visited June 2014 Oana

“Great Experience!”
Excellent : 5 Reviewed June 12, 2014

We had fairly sizeable group of 12 people so this was the perfect trip to accommodate everyone. Our driver and tour guide were very friendly and always kept to the schedule. They knew where to stop to take panoramic photos along the way. It was a lot of driving but the landscapes were so beautiful. When we finally arrived in Merzouga, we met Brahim, had "berber whiskey" and just relaxed and had a chance to lock up our bags before heading into the desert. The desert was amazing- we went sandboarding, ATVing, and had a really good dinner in the tents. We were woken up early so we could watch the breathtaking sunset in the morning.
All around an amazing experience in Morocco and I would recommend this trip to anyone!

Visited May 2014 Katie

 

“Out of this world!”

Excellent : 5 Reviewed May 18, 2014 NEW

We took the 3 day roundtrip from Marrakech to Merzouga. This trip was very well organized. Our driver/guide Said Ouyahia picked us up from our Riad in Marrakech exactly on time ready to show us the other parts of the country. We drove through the beautfiul Atlas mountains and Said knew exactly where to stop to get the best photos. We travelled to Ait Ben Haddou and then on to the Dades Gorges. The Dades gorges were like a painting come to life, we had never seen such beautiful mountains. We stayed the night in Chez Pierre in the Dades Gorges. This was also an gem of a place with welcoming staff where we had a delicious 4 course meal for dinner which was personally served by the owner of the Auberge. The next day we went on to see the Toudra Gorges which were also stunning. When we finally reached the desert, we were given a room to store our luggage and we met Brahim. After having some 'Berber Whisky'(Morrocan Mint Tea) we set off into the Erg Chebbi on our camels for an unforgettable night in the desert. We tried sandboarding and met with the other travellers from all over the world and we all ate dinner together. After dinner we listened and danced to the music and drums of the Berbers. The drive back to Marrakech was long (10-11 hours) but our driver ensured that we were comfortable throughout letting us determine when to stop for food/drinks/etc. Only regret was not spending more time with this tour! Beautiful trip, we will be recommending it to everybody! Thanks Brahim and Said!

Visited May 2014 Les Niketa

“Had a great time!”

Excellent : 5 Reviewed April 15, 2014

We booked this tour based on the positive tripadvisor ratings and weren't disappointed. Our tour started in Fez and we were picked up at our riad by Ali (guide) and Hussain (driver) on time. They were friendly and engaging from the start.

The vehicle was a typical SUV and I think it would be comfortable for up to four people for such long drives. We had three people plus the guide and driver, so it was perfect. The seating is one bucket seat next to the driver, a bench seat row with room for three is next, and the last row seats 2-3, but I think it's only suitable for one adult or two children.

Ali did a good job of answering our political, cultural, religious and historical questions without reservation, and in a neutral and informative way. He spent a lot of time with our 12 year-old son answering his questions and making him feel comfortable. Hussain seemed to understand English, but didn't speak it, but we found him to be a capable and conscientious driver.

The drive to the desert from Fez is long, but they stop frequently, or on request. The camel experience was next and frankly exceeded our expectations. Our camp had about 10 visitors from various English-speaking countries. We each got turbans, got onto our camels and proceeded to the camp. Dinner at the camp was the best tagine we had in Morocco, which surprised us because we weren't expecting much. The tents/bathrooms were basic, but comfortable and clean. The evening entertainment was drumming, and after a 20 minute performance, we were encouraged to grab the instruments ourselves and play. The next morning we were woken before sunrise so we could see the sun rise over the distant mountains, then lead back to our starting point.

The next two days involved a lot of driving, many stops at beautiful, historical, or photo opportunities. Most of these we enjoyed, and the frequent stops were appreciated because of the long travel distances.

We'd recommend this tour unreservedly to families with children. Kids will love the desert, the camels and seeing some of the more unusual scenery in Morocco. I do strongly recommend bringing a book, iPad, toys, and games for your children, because 8-9 hours of driving per day will test the patience of any child. Food and drinks are not a problem because there are many stops for bathrooms, drinks, snacks, etc.

Do remember to confirm payment arrangements in advance. In our case we were asked to pay in Euro's (we're from the US and don't have those), or in cash in Dirhams at an 11:1 exchange rate. We had to scramble a bit to visit enough ATMs before leaving civilization to gather enough cash, but it wasn't too much of a problem.

Visited April 2014 Brianjazar

“Fantastic desert trip”

Excellent : 5 Reviewed April 7, 2014

Marrakech Camel Trips provided an unforgettable experience in the desert. Everything was well planned and executed down to the last detail! Experienced, capable and fun-loving hosts made us feel like the desert was ours, if just for one night. An unforgettable afternoon and evening in the desert, great food and music and dance, and then a night stargazing from atop the dunes. Hard to beat -- until sunrise!

Visited October 2013 Susan Spencer

“Not to be Missed!”

Excellent : 5 Reviewed April 2, 2014

Marrakech Camel trips surpassed all my expectations. A friend and I stayed 2 nights, 3 days in the Sahara and not only enjoyed a delicious dinner with other travelers, but also learned the camel dance around a blazing fire and beating drums. We trekked the red dunes by camel and by foot, sand boarding down some of the steeper slopes; made time for siestas in the shade; visited a very welcoming nomad family; woke at dawn for the sunrise; and at night, gazed at the star-filled sky. The sites were incredible, but more memorable was the kindness and hospitality of those at Marrakech Camel Trips.

Abraham was our guide for the full three-day excursion and, by the end, became a close friend. He went above and beyond any checklist of activities to point-out fossils, teach us about the wildlife, and show us the spirit and traditions of Moroccans and Berbers. Ali, Ibrahim, Muhammad and them all welcomed us to explore their lifestyle and took interest in ours. The spirit, openness and hospitality of those at Marrakech Camel Trips is unparalleled. I recommend the 2 night Merzouga camel trek, it is an opportunity I would re-live in a heartbeat and is not to be missed!

Laura

“Unbelievable experience of a lifetime!!!”

Excellent : 5 Reviewed April 1, 2014

This is a trip that I will remember for life. The berbers who organised the excursion took care of everything that we needed right down to the last detail. The service that we received is easily one of the best I have ever seen! People that we met were all very friendly, warm, and eager to meet people from different cultures and we felt right at home immediately after arriving.

Our guide Abraham was amazing! He went the extra mile to make sure we enjoyed ourselves thoroughly and we had many moments of fun, joy, and laughter throughout the desert excursion. Abraham showed us a side of the desert that we would not have been able to see on our own - the way of life of nomads and different animal species in the desert. He was really more like a friend than a guide. To make the most out of the experience, I highly recommend at least 2 nights in the desert so that you have time to interact with nomads and explore different areas of the desert on the second day. This should be on everyone's bucket list! Go for it!

Jason_ccc

 

“amazing!”

Excellent : 5 Reviewed 19 March 2014
this guided tour was a great way to see a lot of Morocco for our first time. our driver, Rachid, was excellent. he was very professional, knowledgable, and safe.
the amount and quality of things that we got to see on a 5 day 4 night tour was great. Making the arrangements from abroad were easy. the company responded to emails quickly with all the information I needed.
If you have the money to spend (this tour had a good start price compared to a few other companies that I had originally contacted) I highly recommend this tour company. it was a highlight of my time in morocco!

Visited February 2014

 

“Wonderful”
Excellent : 5 Reviewed March 19, 2014
I would recommend this trip to anyone with even a small interest in exploring Morocco. As my group was composed of 13 college students Marrakech Camel Trips was able to work within our budgets and still provide an amazing tour. The desert was breath taking(I have never seen so many stars in my life), and everyone thoroughly enjoyed riding the camels to the desert camp, but I believe that learning about the Berber culture was the most cherished moment for a large portion of our group, and we would not trade this experience for the world.

Visited March 2014

“Don't miss it!”
Excellent : 5 Reviewed March 19, 2014
It was probably one of the best vacations i've ever had. it went far beyond my expectations, its a very beautiful culture and the people are very kind. The night at the desert was amazing and the staff are very fun and kind, and always willing to help you in anything they can. I really recommend this experience, you cant miss it at all!

Visited March 2014

“A must do in maroc”
Excellent : 5 Reviewed March 17, 2014 NEW via mobile


I really recommend it! Its unbelieveble and whole the staff are very kind. Enjoyed a lot the night in dessert is amazing! The driver guide was the best send him my regrets to Rachid! Very safety everytime and ready to help you out whenever you need it! Not mentioning the food that is delicious

“Lifetime memory”

Excellent : 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

This is probably the best trip I’ve ever experienced. It was worth every penny and more, as this is memory that will never leave you. The 4x4 long drive was quickly shortened by outstanding views, spectacular stops- including all the must visit towns, great food, comfortable car, an extremely awesome driver- who gave real insight, language lessons and a lot of amusement. I didn’t feel as though we were only driving from a to b as it was all very interesting and well thought out. Our second night was when we arrived in the dessert. Received by Ibrahim and his friends, was spectacular. Extremely warm and welcoming people. A spectacular camel ride to get to our camp at sunset with panoramic and breath-taking views and colours. Our camp was extremely quaint and beautiful. Lit by candle night, we had a great dinner, danced to their great music, climbed the dunes to lay beneath a blanket of stars and chatted ourselves to sleep. The silence of this place is truly magical, if you feel a sensation of escaping, truly relaxing and/or being intact with nature- this is definitely the place to come. The way back to Marrakech was also very entertaining and interesting, personally a little sad as I fell in love with dessert.

“Good orgnization, exciting trip, nice views”

Excellent : 5 Reviewed February 9, 2014

I am an owner of travel company and we used the srvices of the guys. Everything was done great and all people were happy. Warm welcoming and good food served, no hurry just chill out in the sand dunes, playing traditional music. Photographers of National Geographic and the Photographer magazine had great oportunity to make stunning pics.

“Nice Fantastic”

Excellent : 5 Reviewed January 8, 2014

Esperienza fantastica, la guida Hamid fu stupenda ci spiegò molte cose della tradizione Berbera.Sempre attento vigile e pieno di attenzioni per tutto il viaggio.Conosce bene spagnolo e abbastanza inglese oltre a Arabo e Francese e anche qualche pqrola frase in italiano. Il deserto le guide la tenda il tramonto e l'ospitalità intorno al fuoco in attesa del nuovo anno furono sono e spero rimarranno indimenticabili. Grazie

“Impresionante, una visión de Marruecos que me demostró lo lindo que es el pais.”

Excellent : 5 Reviewed May 28, 2013

Hice el viaje con mi familia y realmente a todos nos encanto. Es una aventura que hay que hacer en la vida y que tuvimos la suerte de realizarla de este modo. La atencion fue excelente en todo momento y nos llevamos mucho conocimiento del desierto y de marruecos como pais. Definitivamente recomiendo realizar el viaje, hay que hacerlo! Es inmensamente superior a un viaje a europa, es mas interesante y cautivante. Suerte!

“Viaje especial”

Excellent : 5 Reviewed April 4, 2013

He estado en estos días, y os puedo decir que volveré. La gente es encantadora, siempre estan pendiente de ti, para que puedas disfrutar al máximo de esta experiencia. Ha sido maravilloso, esas vistas no se olvidan e imposible de describir hay que ir y vivirlo.

“Fantastic”

Excellent : 5 Reviewed February 12, 2014

Brahim is a knowledgeable n great guide. Had an awesome holiday..erg chebbi was just marvellous.. winter weather made it perfect..

“A wonderful, unforgettable desert experience”

Excellent : 5 Reviewed November 18, 2013

This desert trip was definitely the highlight of a very enjoyable sojourn in Morocco. The Marrakech Camel Trips team had everything well organized and saw to it that each traveler in our group fully enjoyed the experience of camping out in the Erg Chebbi dunes. The night in the desert was unforgettably wonderful. We dined on delicious tajines outdoorsin the soft desert air;; drummed, sang and danced in the camp with our hosts; and finally, before settling in to sleep in our tents, climbed up the dunes to gaze at the Milky Way and watch shooting stars.

One reason we chose this tour company was the ease of making arrangements from the US and the responsiveness of the owner, Ibrahim, in helping us map out a journey from Fes to Marrakech, with the desert trip at midpoint. The rates for this tour company are very competitive and the personal attention to creating a great experience was very much appreciated. I’d highly recommend Marrakech Camel Trips to anyone wanting to experience the magic of the Sahara Desert.

“Unforgettable!”

Excellent : 5 Reviewed November 4, 2013

A magical, amazing, unforgettable experience! Everything was well organized and more than met our expectations. The owner, Ibrahim, and his whole team were friendly and helpful and made sure we enjoyed our visit. We chose this group because communication before our arrival was clear and responsive. We were not disappointed! Definitely recommended to anyone who is planning a desert excursion in Morocco!

“What a wonderful trip it was!!”

Excellent : 5 Reviewed September 16, 2013


The sceneries at desert were so wonderful. It was a fullmoon night. I saw my camel's and my shadows on the sand by moonlight when I rode the camel.It was so romantic and dreamly!!
The camel trip guides were very kindly and friendly.And The camels ware cleanly and trained well.Morroco was a beautiful and fantastic country.It is worth seeing and visting at the sahara desert.And the camel trip is worth much!!

“Outstanding adventure!”

Excellent : 5 starsReviewed June 6, 2013

This was one of the highest moments on my bucket list! This group took excellent care of us, safety first and what an adventure! The people who ran this excursion were wonderful, friendly and helpful.
I would highly recommend this group to anyone who goes to Morocco. You will not be disappointed!

“Muy bueno!”

Excellent : 5 starsReviewed January 8, 201

Las vistas, hoteles, comida, etc todo buenísimo!
Aunque lo que lo hace especial de verdad, es esta gente que te acompaña en el viaje. Unas maravillosas personas y muy buenos guías!!!

“magico”

Excellent : 5 Reviewed July 7, 2013

Es como viajar atraves del tiempo en un sueño de mil y una noche. ver las maravillas de marruecos atraves de la gente que vive y siente la esciencia del desierto .
Ibrahim es fantastico , todo esta bien planeado al gusto de los clientes .
De verdad sentimos que si estuvemos en casa rodeados de buen gente.
yo lo recomiendo a mi gente para desconectarse y disfrutar del viaje a marruecos y al desierto en particula

“WOW!!!”

Excellent : 5 starsReviewed July 3, 2013

wow!!! sencillamente el mismísimo paraíso, si tuviera que repetir el viaje lo haría gustosamente, pude sentir la paz en mi alma, ese silencio que arrulla, esa luna que ilumina las dunas es un espectáculo inigualable vale la pena !!, y que decir de la gente que guía , tan cálidos y amables, definitivamente lo mejor!! y como diría una canción muy mexicana, y volver volver, volver........a Marruecos quiero volver!!!

“genial”

Excellent : 5 starsReviewed July 3, 2013

lo estoy pasando de maravilla, estoy muy emocionada, y aun me falta por conocer, este lugar es maravilloso e impresionante,noches magicas, lleno de sueños que se complen al vivirlo tan de cerca,
los paseos a tantos lugares inigualables, con gente amable y con un gran corazón, sencilla y feliz de compartir con nosotros la riqueza de su cultura, gracias por esta aventura tan maravillosa

“Un sueño!!!!!!!”

Excellent : 5 starsReviewed June 2, 2013

Es maravilloso todos los paisajes, el desierto es realmente fantastico y su gente tan hermosa que te asen sentir como en casa, definitivamente lo recomiendo, y por supuesto k voy a volver.

“exelente trato en un paisaje maravilloso”

Excellent : 5 starsReviewed May 15, 2013

Unas de las cosas a hacer alguna vez en la vida. El desierto es magico!!, sobretodo en la puesta de sol, los bereberes atentisimos y simpaticos, lo recomiendo 100%, lo mejor de toda mi semana en Marreucos sin duda.

“Maravilloso sencillamente hermoso!”

Excellent : 5 starsReviewed April 6, 2013 via mobile

Dan todo para que te sientas como en casa y más! Nos cuidan, nos guían por sus paisaje que son indiscutiblemente e increíblemente HERMOSO, MARAVILLOSO!!! Su gente, su puesta al sol y su amanecer son increíbles! Me encanta TODO!!!

 

 

Marrakech Tours and Desert Trips

3 Day Trip from Marrakech to Merzouga
4 Day Trip from Marrakech Desert
5 Day Trip from Marrakech to Merzouga
6 Day Tours from Marrakech Merzouga
7 Day Trip from Marrakech fes and desert

Fes Desert Tours and Marrakech

3 Day Trip from Fes To Merzouga
3 Day Trip from Fes To Marrakech
4 Day trip from Fes To Desert
3 Day Trip from Marrakech To Fes
4 Day trip from Fes To Marrakech
5 Day trip from Fes to Marrakech

Marrakech Day Tours And

1 Day Excursions To Ouarzazate
1 Day Excursions To Essaouira
1 Day Excursiones To Ouzoud
1 Day Excursiones To Ourika Valley

Camel Trekking Tours in Merzouga

Camel trek for 1 night Merzouga
Camel trek for 2 night Sahara Desert
Camel trek for 3 night with nomads
Merzouga 4x4 Tours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright (c) 2006 - 2010Marrakech Camel Trips |Website  by brahim Mouhou